What God did for me!

Have you ever wondered what if a person is really changed after they gave their lives to God?  When God speaks to you, listen.  Listen, because you have nothing to lose if you do.  If you ignore God calling you to be His child, you will lose eternity.   Eternity is forever and ever.   Is the risk to listen to God to small for you?  I just want everyone to know that God did change my life.  I now have a reason for living, a purpose on earth.  I look forward to moving on from this life into Heaven.  Sometimes the devil starts to tempt me that I won’t make it.  I need to continually look to my Savior for the courage to face each day as a lamb in a pack of wolves.  God never promised that the life on earth would be easy, but He did promise eternity with Him for those who are faithful. 

“Praise God I am free, free, free from this world of sin,”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://inspiredbrio.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/what-god-did-for-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great truth – I love that song! Great pics/verses on the blog as well…

    -cs
    http://chrisschellenberg.com/

  2. […] ARTICLE OF INTEREST:  WHAT GOD DID FOR ME […]


Leave a Reply

